Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

119 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very polite,knowledgeable.Very thorough. Clean and safe atmosphere.Felt very comfortable.Very good appt.Thank You
Barry B.
Submitted 05/15/22
Great staff. Dr Barron was very professional, on time, and addressed all of my issues.
Semen N.
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent and professional doctor! Takes great care of your problems. Highly apprecite her!! Thank you! Recommend to everyone!
Teresa K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Was happy to be able to have my care on time. Office personnel were very friendly and accommodating. I already gave a recommendation to a friend.
Michele F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very gentle when doing biopsy! Answered all my questions.
Julie N.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Baron is a very kind and knowledgeable doctor. I would highly recommend her.
Charles A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Thank you!
Claudia W.
Submitted 05/01/22
Having seen Dr. Baron several times over a period of years, I appreciate that she takes the time to listen, asks questions, then provides the care that is needed. Her office is both friendly and professional.
Barry C.
Submitted 04/30/22
Always a good experience.
Angela D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Kaiser Dermatologist wasn’t able to get the job done so I saw Dr. Baron and she was amazing. No more Kaiser Dermatology for me. I also bought an adorable hat!
Manuel A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Cordial and efficient.
Zerelda D.
Submitted 04/23/22
No waiting Friendly Answers all my questions
Susan R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent.
Loreen E.
Submitted 04/21/22
Staff is very welcoming & helpful. Dr Baron explains procedures very well, is professional, competent and kind.
Grace J.
Submitted 04/17/22
Great staff and treatment by Dr. Baron!
Judith S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Always I receive a thorough explanation of my health issue and a comprehensive plan of how to treat it. It is a pleasure to visit the office and enjoy the lovely nature photos on the walls.
Karen K.
Submitted 04/13/22
Had a very nice experience. No waiting and efficient. Dr. Baron answered all my questions.
Robert P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Routine check up. Quick, efficient. Pleasant experience.
Maurice T.
Submitted 04/12/22
She is amazing. Very caring, smart and knowledgeable beyond belief
Allison P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Baron is knowledgeable, kind, caring and amazing!