Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTHONY G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Dr. Baron is absolutely Fantastic! She has answered all of my questions and been extremely informative on my visits. Thank you Dr. Baron!
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/24
Dr. Baron is simply outstanding!
SHIRLEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr Baron is always professionl, very personal and she gives me the best care and I really appreciate her.
CATHERINE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/24
Dr Baron was pleasant. She spoke with words that I can understand. I really like her beside presence.
SHAY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Great results! Thank you so much!
ROSE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
I was extremely impressed with Dr. Baron's expertise. Dr. Baron is very considerate and patient. with a friendly staff. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER !!!
LEXA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
I always appreciate Dr. Baron's care and timeliness. Staff is helpful and polite.
KEITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Dr. Baron and her staff are very polite, pleasant and concerned. I always feel at ease and know I will get the proper care. Dr. Baron is very thorough and explains all her procedures. I would highly recommend her.
MONROE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Very professional & personable.
ANJU A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
She always understands the concerns patiently and gives the rite treatment.
KEVIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Excellent service
JAMES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Good
SANDRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Baron. She answered all my questions. She listened to all my issues. I will recommend to my familia and friends. ❤️
ROBERT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
I would highly recommend Dr. Baron. She and her team are a pleasure to work with.
ALAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Personable, unrushed, answered all my questions. I highly recommend her.
GREGORY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Took care of my concerns.
TIMOTHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Awesome
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Relaxing office! Excellent and efficient care!
LUANNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I recommend Dr. Jennifer Baron. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
ANITA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
amazing