Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
It was very good. Staff professional and courteous. Office looks great
JOHANNA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr Jennifer Baron is a very professional and knowlegeable Dermatologist and above all is very kind and caring I feel very comfortable going to her office My skin is doing so much better Johanna
RYAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Nervous about visiting a dermatologist for the first time, but Dr. Baron made me feel at ease and addressed all of my concerns. Great experience!
TONY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great doctor and staff
JUDITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
It was good as usual. My only question is why when I’ve been coming every 6 months (except this time due to you cancelling my appointment and then not getting another till quite late) did the scheduler insist on making my appointment for a year later? I’ve had basal cell carcinoma in the past and have extensive damage due to lifeguarding in the days before sun screens!
TODD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Great doctor, great staff. I totally trust Dr Baron
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Fast and efficient
KATHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Always professional and courteous.
MAIKE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
.
DIANNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great visit as always. Dr Baron is friendly, competent and concerned. She has great ideas. Nice office. Good staff.
JAY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Can't say enough good about Dr. Baron. She's energetic and attentive. She's very thorough in her exams and provides good, understandable feedback. She's gives great advice and avoids the typical upsell. I highly recommend her to anyone with dermatology questions or issues.
IRENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very responsive and caring.
MARY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Baron is very knowledgeable in her field and makes you feel very comfortable, like family ☺️
ANTHONY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Best surgeon ever.
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Every time I see Dr. Baron, she is extremely personable and friendly. She always has a solution to whatever I have going on, and truly listens to me. She also (despite her very full patient load) spends whatever time is needed with her patients to help them with whatever they require. I trust my entire family to her care, and refer friends to her always!
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very good.
LOUISE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Baron, it was a great pleasure meeting you. I appreciated the excellent communication from you. I received clear answers from all my questions and concerns about the rash on my face. You explained the different stages of rosacea and what options you can provide to help clear the rash on my face. I'm looking forward to working with you and I feel that I'm in good hands and that the outcome will be great. Thank you, Louise
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
very caring and intelligent doctor
KEVAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Just fine
KALYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent service Dr Baron explain well and care for patients