Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
370 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Baron and her staff are always so friendly and professional. I've recommended Dr. Baron to all my friends.
ALLEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Organized professional office. Skillful doctor and surgeon. I highly recommend Dr Baron.
THOMAS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Baron is a rock star, plain and simple.
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
She’s great. Makes you feel welcome and listens to your concerns.
Shruti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I came here for microneedling with PRP sessions and I must say results are great. My skin is glowing and is tighter. I also see improvement in my acne scars. Dr Baron also answers all your questions very patiently. I also tried the Retinol serum and moisturizer and I must say these are one of the best products I have tried.
LINDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I really enjoyed my experience at Dr Baron’s! She was so throughly professional and answered all my questions. Looking forward to a long term relationship with her! Kind Regards, Linda Kerin Garvey
JULIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
She’s genuinely nice and personable and makes you feel comfortable. First visit and I am going back to get a little something done for me. Cannot wait.
TIMOTHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr Baron and her staff are a pleasure to work with! I’ve already Refered my uncle to her and would highly recommend her to anyone!!!!
SEMEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Doctor Baron is the best!! We know her for many years, and she is a wonderful and knowledgeable doctor, very professional in moth surgeries and is very trustful. Recommend her to everyone who has skin issues. Thank you, Doctor, for your constant care!!
BRUCE E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Everything was fine. I did have trouble with the dressing adhering to the back of my hand after surgery.
NILOOFAR Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Dr. Baron is the best. From her surgical skills to her cosmetic treatments as well as bedside manner and care they are all wonderful. Her team is very helpful too. My whole family goes to her and very happy with her. Thank you Dr. Baron for being there for us. Dr. Niloofar Zarkesh
RICHARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Wonderful doctor always kind and patient
LEXA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Baron addressed my concern and took care of a few additional minor concerns since I was there. She is always warm and caring. I did wait a bit but I understand that she is giving the same attention to another patient.
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Love love Dr Baron and her Staff.
DIANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
We have been patients of Dr Baron for some time. She is an excellent doctor. She is patient kind and caring. We trust her. She always knows the right thing to do to help us. Thank you Dr Baron for taking g good care of us. ….. Diana Pine
RICARDO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
This was my second visit with Dr Jennifer and I enjoyed her professionalism and knowledge very nice woman and very friendly and I would definitely recommend her to anybody who needs her help.
ARASH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Dr Baron is truly an amazing dermatologist with an amazing team of staff. Hands down the best service and most efficient. Thanks for the great work!
JENNIFER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Great and thorough care.
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
She is the best. Always unbelievable treatment.
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Everything was great