Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
387 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Great staff. Always a pleasant experience with great results
DIANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Doctor's Baron is incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend!
NORIKO Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Excellent Her personality is also great.
LINDA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Baron is one of the most compassionate physicians. I was having a very serious skin emergency and needed to see her immediately. Her staff was able to work me in to her very busy day. I would recommend her to everyone one I know. Thank you Dr Baron and your team for everything you do.
DEAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
The first adjective I want to use is my visit was very beneficial not to mention, pleasant, competent, and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Jennifer Barron. .
KURT P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Billing issues not brought to patients attention for over a year. Could have been resolved earlier and easy if patient had been notified
SIERRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Love her!
JOSEPH O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Still haven’t got my medicine from you.
ALBERT I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Skin expert do gentle and kind. Thank you!
MARILYNN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr Baron and her assistant Kamun made my first experience with a Mohs Surgery (on my scalp) very comfortable and painless. I was pleased and surprised to not lose and hair! It is reassuring to know this Squamish Cell Cancerous growth is GONE!
ROGER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Best experience again! Dr Baron is kind, thoughtful, and caring. I look forward to my next appointment. Thank you. Roger
AMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Baron was highly competent and had a lovely bedside manner.
JILL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very good. Very nice staff and doctor gave great results!
DEBRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
No wait, friendly staff, clean environment, great doctor
NICOLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I appreciate that I feel Dr. Baron has my best interests when I’m in for an appointment. I don’t feel like she’s trying to sell me on anything I don’t need. She’ll give recommendations and explain the reason behind it. I also appreciate that she stands by her products, especially as they have her name on them. Her team is also very friendly!
JOYCE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Not only is Dr. Baron a wonderful, caring physician, but her staff is thoughtful, friendly and professional. I am reminded each time I go, how nice it feels to be well cared for.
JULIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
She has decided be some things for my face that helped to get rid of most of my rosacea.
CAROLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Baron and her staff are always so friendly and professional. I've recommended Dr. Baron to all my friends.
ALLEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Organized professional office. Skillful doctor and surgeon. I highly recommend Dr Baron.
THOMAS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Baron is a rock star, plain and simple.