Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

140 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Barron took the time to answer all my questions and explained some ways to protect my skin from the sun(including some lotion samples).
Luke S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Went Very amazing Thanks so much
Norma S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great experience. Dr.Baron is a 5 star doctor. Office staff rates 5 stars also.
MICHELLE T.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Baron is knowledgeable, skilled and experienced. She listens and really cares about her patients. She has a professional and calm demeanor that makes one feel comfortable seeking care. I would highly recommend her if you are looking for a dermatologist.
Kelly R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Appreciate the doctors confidence
Susan B.
Submitted 06/15/22
I love Dr. Baron and her staff
Susan G.
Submitted 06/14/22
I already look more like my self. I have more of a round face. Instead of a drawn face. My lips are more like lips. It was not without some discomfort. But it was with positive results. And not more than 8 hrs after.
Kevin M.
Submitted 06/14/22
My visit was perfect
Justin C.
Submitted 06/12/22
Great dermatologist. Whether a routine visit or Mohs surgery you are getting exceptional care.
JULIEANN M.
Submitted 06/12/22
Always excellent.
David F.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Baron is awesome, her staff is awesome, & the location/facility is great. The only reason I cannot give a “five star review” is because of the wait. I was 10 minutes early for my appointment, and wasn’t seen until 45 minutes after my scheduled appointment time. Having to wait that long isn’t great.
Kenneth G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Exceeded my expectations. Was able to take care of 3 very different issues in one visit. Congenial team
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/03/22
I appreciate Dr. Baron taking the time to explain everything to me. Also, she and her staff are very welcoming and professional.
Cathleen J.
Submitted 06/03/22
She speaks to me with kindness gives me all kinds of good ideas. I feel like I’m going to a friend getting advice. She also asked how I’m doing I like that
Dennis M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent.
Veronica B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very friendly and fast
Lori J.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Baron takes time to explain the procedure and what to expect for recovery.
Frances I.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very friendly office Doctor Baron make everything easy
Kimi P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent bedside manner .. friendly, informative
Arlene H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Caring and knowledgable Dr.