Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Love Dr. Jen! First class person and doctor. Feel very heard and taken care of when I see her. Kept my current insurance just to be able to continue to see her.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very pleasant and well organized. Took me in on time.
Paulette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very professional & courteous.
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Baron & her staff are always attentive to my needs & there’s never a long wait once you arrive for your appointment.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
The staff at the front desk were very nice and acknowledged the patients right away. Dr. Baron is a compassionate, knowledgeable Dermatologist. Been going to her for years.
KHALIL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Baron is the mist knowledgeable and caring dermatologist whom I have seen. By the way, I am a patient and a physician.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Baron is professional and attentive. It's always a pleasure to meet with her.
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Professional, friendly and thorough!
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Efficient staff, friendly and courteous, short waiting time⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kay G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Receptionist-great Nurse-great Doctor- great. Only issue was lengthy wait until I actually saw the doctor
Alberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Best in town. Has been my go to clinic for my family for many years. I say best in town!
Russ W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Pleasant, efficient and seamless.
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I have been going to Dr. Baron for years now. She has done mohs surgery on me as well as other skin related procedures. She truly is the best of the best.
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Professional and very caring doctor and staff. No waiting and no delays. A+++
Walter G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
5
Koki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
My visit with Dr. Baron was a great experience. During my visit, she explained the procedure to me very clearly in the beginning, ensuring I felt comfortable and well informed. Very professional, skilled, and fun to talk to! Would recommend!
Saturnina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
You doing super thanks
Maurice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Barron is bright, caring, tenacious and all in all a beautiful person. Rarely ever have I had better care in my 70+ years of life
Arlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Great experience.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
I do not have the opportunity to visit Dr. Baron, but when I do I am very grateful for her. She is compassionate, a great listener, and very knowledgeable. I have recommended her often to others. Love your practice and all your products.