Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
404 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTHONY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Best surgeon ever.
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Every time I see Dr. Baron, she is extremely personable and friendly. She always has a solution to whatever I have going on, and truly listens to me. She also (despite her very full patient load) spends whatever time is needed with her patients to help them with whatever they require. I trust my entire family to her care, and refer friends to her always!
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very good.
LOUISE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Baron, it was a great pleasure meeting you. I appreciated the excellent communication from you. I received clear answers from all my questions and concerns about the rash on my face. You explained the different stages of rosacea and what options you can provide to help clear the rash on my face. I'm looking forward to working with you and I feel that I'm in good hands and that the outcome will be great. Thank you, Louise
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
very caring and intelligent doctor
KEVAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Just fine
KALYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent service Dr Baron explain well and care for patients
GRADIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Baron is fantastic very caring and excellent in her work
SALLIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Friendly and efficient
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
DR. BARON is very professional, personal and thorough in her diagnosis and treatment.
VICKIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everyone is kind friendly and she made me feel very comfortable!! Took the time to be very personal. So happy I have found her.
CAROLE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always personable & thorough.
DANIELE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
This was the third time I went to see Dr Baron. She is very reassuring and thorough. She explains everything in details. I have already recommended Dr Baron to my family and friends.
PATTY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Jennifer and her staff are super approachable and compassionate. I have never had this at other offices. The attention to detail is wonderful!
KELSEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Had a great appointment with Dr. Baron. She listened to me and recommended a treatment plan that worked for me!
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very nice office, attention to us as patients was very good.
KEITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Baron is always helpful, concerned, thorough and pleasant.
EMILIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Good
NICHOLAS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always good
CHARLENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Superior Dermatolgist. She knows what she is doing.