Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Love Dr Baron!
Nicholas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Baron is the best!
Carole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Baron is delightful. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable and professional, but she is equally personable and witty. Both my teenaged daughter and I give her a double thumbs up!
MaryBeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I love Dr. Baron. She is very personable, knowledgeable and highly skilled.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We look forward to our visits with Dr. Baron.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Baron is awesome.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Baron is professional and a great resource for many dermatology needs. I would highly recommend her!
Eric V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Baron provides expert care, investing substantial time listening and explaining everything. “Dr. Baron is ‘patient with her patients’ and partners to produce great results!”
Carole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Baron and her office staff are delightful. Her knowledge, care and products are top-notch, and she has treated my daughter's teenaged skin to perfection!
Margie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Friendly staff. Doctor is very knowledgeable, personable and listens to your needs.
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Always pleasant and I am always happy with your exams and care!
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
One word, Amazing
Rodney T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Baron has always provided me with the best in dermatology care in a safe and welcoming environment.
Renee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Very professional and friendly staff and Dr Baron!
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Very personal and caring doctor.
Penny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
I had a small spot of skin cancer on my forehead and was very concerned the removal would leave a scar. Dr. Baron explained the process she would use to minimize the scar and was very helpful in putting me at ease and answering all of my questions. The removal was super fast and I literally didn't feel a thing. It has been over a month and while there is a little pink spot on my forehead you can barely tell it is there. As it continues to heal it gets less noticeable each day. Great job Dr. Baron! Would definitely recommend!
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Baron was punctual and most importantly she was thorough in her explanations. I actual was understanding what she was describing to me which isn't always the case. Thank you.