Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
387 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr.Baron is the best.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Extremely professional office team. Dr Barron puts patients at ease and explains every step of what she is doing. She is exceptionally good at what she does!
Sharyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
She was knowledgeable and efficient. No complaints here!
Canan A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I think Dr. Baron is great, all suggestions that she’s given has really helped clear up my skin and I do appreciate her help. My issues were that I showed up about 5 or so minutes early for my appointment and wasn’t seen until over an hour later. Normally that’s not a problem but I took time off work to come by and had to work on my laptop in the office but was still seen rather late. I get that the day was busy and Dr Baron was backed up but it’s an unfortunate experience for me and other people who were there waiting for a long time. Also, I had called the officr multiple times asking if Dr Baron could prescribe me an alternative to the betamethazome that I was taking since the steroid was making my skin develop acne, but each time I called there was just an update of the previous visit notes and no new prescription made. I had to revert back to using the betamethazone because my psoriasis was getting so bad. But as soon as I came in and spoke to dr Baron, she gave a prescription right away. I wish I could’ve gotten it over the phone earlier so that when I got stuck waiting for my appointment at the office, I could’ve rescheduled for another time to follow up with Dr Baron instead of having to wait over an hour to be seen.
Wayne L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Baron is very professional and knowledgeable. I look forward to helping me with my skin problem. My only concern was that I felt like she didn’t have much time for me. The outcome may not be different but It seemed like my visit was rushed.
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone in the office were very kind and helpful. Dr Baron has a very calming personality which makes the appointment easier for the patient to ask questions and relax. If need be I would go back to her in a heartbeat !
Johanna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Baron is a kind and caring Dermatologist I have been her patient for many years and i happen to be 90 yrs old Her products are excellent and Highly recommended
Jackie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Barron took the time to answer all my questions and explained some ways to protect my skin from the sun(including some lotion samples).
Luke S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Went Very amazing Thanks so much
Norma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great experience. Dr.Baron is a 5 star doctor. Office staff rates 5 stars also.
MICHELLE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Baron is knowledgeable, skilled and experienced. She listens and really cares about her patients. She has a professional and calm demeanor that makes one feel comfortable seeking care. I would highly recommend her if you are looking for a dermatologist.
Kelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Appreciate the doctors confidence
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I love Dr. Baron and her staff
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I already look more like my self. I have more of a round face. Instead of a drawn face. My lips are more like lips. It was not without some discomfort. But it was with positive results. And not more than 8 hrs after.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
My visit was perfect
Justin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Great dermatologist. Whether a routine visit or Mohs surgery you are getting exceptional care.
JULIEANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Always excellent.
David F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Baron is awesome, her staff is awesome, & the location/facility is great. The only reason I cannot give a “five star review” is because of the wait. I was 10 minutes early for my appointment, and wasn’t seen until 45 minutes after my scheduled appointment time. Having to wait that long isn’t great.
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Exceeded my expectations. Was able to take care of 3 very different issues in one visit. Congenial team
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I appreciate Dr. Baron taking the time to explain everything to me. Also, she and her staff are very welcoming and professional.