Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
387 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
She speaks to me with kindness gives me all kinds of good ideas. I feel like I’m going to a friend getting advice. She also asked how I’m doing I like that
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent.
Veronica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very friendly and fast
Lori J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Baron takes time to explain the procedure and what to expect for recovery.
Frances I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very friendly office Doctor Baron make everything easy
Kimi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent bedside manner .. friendly, informative
Arlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Caring and knowledgable Dr.
Ararat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Great experience with Dr Baron, very knowledgeable I felt very comfortable and answered all my questions during the consultation time. Definitely I will be back to her !!
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Very polite,knowledgeable.Very thorough. Clean and safe atmosphere.Felt very comfortable.Very good appt.Thank You
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Great staff. Dr Barron was very professional, on time, and addressed all of my issues.
Semen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent and professional doctor! Takes great care of your problems. Highly apprecite her!! Thank you! Recommend to everyone!
Teresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Was happy to be able to have my care on time. Office personnel were very friendly and accommodating. I already gave a recommendation to a friend.
Michele F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very gentle when doing biopsy! Answered all my questions.
Julie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Baron is a very kind and knowledgeable doctor. I would highly recommend her.
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Thank you!
Claudia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Having seen Dr. Baron several times over a period of years, I appreciate that she takes the time to listen, asks questions, then provides the care that is needed. Her office is both friendly and professional.
Barry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Always a good experience.
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Kaiser Dermatologist wasn’t able to get the job done so I saw Dr. Baron and she was amazing. No more Kaiser Dermatology for me. I also bought an adorable hat!
Manuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Cordial and efficient.
Zerelda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
No waiting Friendly Answers all my questions