Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
387 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Positive and friendly!
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Baron is the best. I have gone to her many years and have referred many people. Compassionate, knowledgeable, and kind. ♥️
Joseph O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
It was good.
Marlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
5 STARS Best Trusted Personable
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Staff is excellent and Dr. Baron is also excellent. She listened to all my issues and was very knowledgeable and I could tell that she is competent and I will have great results.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Baron is a very COMPETENT AND THOROUGH Dermatologist who frequently goes "out of her way" to perform due-diligence for her patients' treatment. My wife and I have been treated by Dr. Baron since October 2009 and continue to go to her because of the quality attention-and-care that she delivers. If your visit requires more treatment-time than originally scheduled, Dr. Baron will NOT cut your visit "short" but, instead, will commit the additional treatment time that she deems necessary to "do it right"...SFB...2MAR22.
Lori J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Procedure went well Dr. Baron explained the procedure and continued to check on me throughout it.
KAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Baron’s is a very professional, knowledgeable and caring Dr. She performed successful Mohs surgery on me 3 years ago.
Amelie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Baron is very calming. Her demeanor and the way she talks is reassuring. She never made us feel silly for voicing concerns. She was very matter of the fact but in a very sweet and gentle way. This is important for us as my daughter is very shy at first, and she is why we came in. My daughter said Dr. Baron was really nice and she felt comfortable. Five stars!!
Adrianna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
She’s so professional and great person!!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Always very satisfying And happy to refer Dr Baron MD
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Always the best experience ever with Dr Baron. Full Mohs nose replacement is completely undetectable. Friends say they can’t see any change in my face at all. I’m so thankful I went to her for my nose plastic surgery. John Kennedy
Benn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very friendly & thorough. Takes time to listen and respond to my needs immediately. I have given he name to many friends and family.
Anna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very nice doctor and I had good experience as a patient.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
My appointment with Dr. Baron exceeded my expectations…she spent much more time with me to help me understand what she felt what was causing my problem and was candid about what we can do to treat it as effectively as possible….she was more helpful and showed more concern than another Dr. who I had seen for the same issue.
Marilyn A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Baron is easy to talk with and she listens to me as her patient.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Baron is an excellent Dermatologist! She listens very carefully to fully understand your needs and has provided me with support in multiple areas including skin rejuvenation ( she is the absolute best with Botox and BBL); hair loss ( PRP) and any other soon condition issue I've had over the last 10 years. Plus her staff is very supportive and well trained to help.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very clean and friendly office.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very good
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent experience from the moment I walk in to the moment I leave! Professioanl staff, warm and friendly. Very impressed with Dr. Barons expertise and knowledge plus her friendly demeanor. Very happy!!