Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
387 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Best in town. Has been my go to clinic for my family for many years. I say best in town!
Russ W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Pleasant, efficient and seamless.
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I have been going to Dr. Baron for years now. She has done mohs surgery on me as well as other skin related procedures. She truly is the best of the best.
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Professional and very caring doctor and staff. No waiting and no delays. A+++
Walter G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
5
Koki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
My visit with Dr. Baron was a great experience. During my visit, she explained the procedure to me very clearly in the beginning, ensuring I felt comfortable and well informed. Very professional, skilled, and fun to talk to! Would recommend!
Saturnina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
You doing super thanks
Maurice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Barron is bright, caring, tenacious and all in all a beautiful person. Rarely ever have I had better care in my 70+ years of life
Arlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Great experience.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
I do not have the opportunity to visit Dr. Baron, but when I do I am very grateful for her. She is compassionate, a great listener, and very knowledgeable. I have recommended her often to others. Love your practice and all your products.
Diana P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Infected cyst treated
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Wonderful
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
An animal bite to my finger which had become infected necessitated my asking for an emergency appointment. The appointment was granted immediately. I was given a thorough explanation of what was going on with my finger, and I received a prescription for two antibiotics in pill form. Much to my relief, the medication worked well. It was so nice to receive prompt attention and be given a prescription that quickly resolved the infection.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Great doctor and staff. So glad to have Dr. Baron as my dermatologist! The best!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very competent practitioner Calm, patient, helpful.
Verne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I always enjoy my visit with Jennifer I have complete confidence in her she is very professional and thorough
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Baron is always very nice and efficient. The staff is also very pleasant and my appointment was on time.
Tim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Baron is simply the best. Wish all my Dr's were like her.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Talked to my Internist this morning and he said that is exactly what I should be taking. Thank you.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very professional.