Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

47 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillian L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very nice staff, Doctor knowledgeable and quick
Dean A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Friendly, professional but too slow….. Of course I’m joking - you guys are incredibly efficient. I had two post appointment requests and within 30 seconds I had the proper medications in my hand. Highly recommend. Dean
Russ W.
Submitted 09/25/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Baron’s 2009. My experience with Dr. Baron is consistently pleasant, productive and on time. The majority of my time is spent face to face with Dr Baron, not waiting in the reception area or exam room. When Dr. Baron enters the exam room with a warm greeting and genuine smile. Dr. Baron focuses 100% of her attention on you and whatever issue you are facing. Her staff is always upbeat and attentive. This review describes my experience for each and every appointment I have had with Dr. Baron since 2009. All the friends I have referred to Dr. Baron over the years would echo this review verbatim!
Richard W.
Submitted 09/24/21
Amazing ! Dr. Baron is a great doctor and a wonderful person. She brings the experience , the solution with lots of compassion and understanding . Simply the best !
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Knowledge , compassionate doctor
David C.
Submitted 09/22/21
always an excellent experience.
Maggie S.
Submitted 09/18/21
Efficient
Maurice T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Most caring, knowledgeable, best bedside manner of most any care provider. Love her
James F.
Submitted 09/09/21
Usual excellent job. I had unexpected trouble. Handled wonderfully by the whole team especially Dr. Baron.
Kevin J.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Baron never rushes with her appointments and gives excellent medical treatment and manifests excellent “bedside manner”
Connie H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Love Dr Baron!
Nicholas T.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Baron is the best!
Carole S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Baron is delightful. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable and professional, but she is equally personable and witty. Both my teenaged daughter and I give her a double thumbs up!
MaryBeth R.
Submitted 08/04/21
I love Dr. Baron. She is very personable, knowledgeable and highly skilled.
James G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We look forward to our visits with Dr. Baron.
Karen L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Baron is awesome.
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Baron is professional and a great resource for many dermatology needs. I would highly recommend her!
Eric V.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Baron provides expert care, investing substantial time listening and explaining everything. “Dr. Baron is ‘patient with her patients’ and partners to produce great results!”
Carole S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Baron and her office staff are delightful. Her knowledge, care and products are top-notch, and she has treated my daughter's teenaged skin to perfection!
Margie O.
Submitted 06/15/21
Friendly staff. Doctor is very knowledgeable, personable and listens to your needs.