Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

119 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
Submitted 04/12/22
Always excellent
Kathryn C.
Submitted 04/10/22
I had a chemical peel and minor mole removal. Dr Barone was very informative about every step of the procedure. The office is immaculate and well appointed. Overall it was a comfortable experience. I felt I was in very good hands with Dr. Baron. She is top notch In my opinion. I trust her completely. The only drawback was the availability of written or online instructions of how to care for your skin the few days following the procedure. There were verbal instructions but it would have been nice to have something to refer to in the days following the procedure . I also purchased products whose use was verbally explained but again it would have been nice to have something to refer to at home. It is a busy office area so standing at the counter receiving verbal instructions can be challenging.
Brent R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone I met while there was friendly and professional.
Jason R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Wonderful
Clayton G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Superior office staff that really cares for us. The Dr is a great listener . I always feel she will provide the very best medical care to me. I always give her the highest recommendation possible
Earl F.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Baron and her staff are super well trained. Office runs great on time and understands patients needs
Victoria L.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great team, punctual, very thoughtful attitude towards the patient, a lot of patience for answering questions.
Shirley H.
Submitted 03/27/22
Thank you for fitting me in for an appointment soon to take care of a spot on my scalp.
Susan R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very good. I'm healing nicely.
Marilynn G.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Baron was comprehensive and efficient in her exam. I was very pleased that she immediately took care of some skin problems and gave me options for others. She is affordable and conservative compared to a "well-known" local skin care center.
Victoria P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Baron is always so kind and makes feel very comfortable at my visits.
Jan P.
Submitted 03/08/22
Professional and thorough. I received the connection and reassurance I came for, and left feeling relieved and glad I’ll be seeing Dr. Baron again come September. Her office staff is great too, friendly and knowledgeable, helping to make my appointment a comfortable experience. Very grateful.
Dana K.
Submitted 03/08/22
Positive and friendly!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Baron is the best. I have gone to her many years and have referred many people. Compassionate, knowledgeable, and kind. ♥️
Joseph O.
Submitted 03/04/22
It was good.
Marlene D.
Submitted 03/03/22
5 STARS Best Trusted Personable
Cathy B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Staff is excellent and Dr. Baron is also excellent. She listened to all my issues and was very knowledgeable and I could tell that she is competent and I will have great results.
Stephen B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Baron is a very COMPETENT AND THOROUGH Dermatologist who frequently goes "out of her way" to perform due-diligence for her patients' treatment. My wife and I have been treated by Dr. Baron since October 2009 and continue to go to her because of the quality attention-and-care that she delivers. If your visit requires more treatment-time than originally scheduled, Dr. Baron will NOT cut your visit "short" but, instead, will commit the additional treatment time that she deems necessary to "do it right"...SFB...2MAR22.
Lori J.
Submitted 02/25/22
Procedure went well Dr. Baron explained the procedure and continued to check on me throughout it.
KAREN R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Baron’s is a very professional, knowledgeable and caring Dr. She performed successful Mohs surgery on me 3 years ago.