Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GRADIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Baron is fantastic very caring and excellent in her work
SALLIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Friendly and efficient
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
DR. BARON is very professional, personal and thorough in her diagnosis and treatment.
VICKIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everyone is kind friendly and she made me feel very comfortable!! Took the time to be very personal. So happy I have found her.
CAROLE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always personable & thorough.
DANIELE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
This was the third time I went to see Dr Baron. She is very reassuring and thorough. She explains everything in details. I have already recommended Dr Baron to my family and friends.
PATTY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Jennifer and her staff are super approachable and compassionate. I have never had this at other offices. The attention to detail is wonderful!
KELSEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Had a great appointment with Dr. Baron. She listened to me and recommended a treatment plan that worked for me!
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very nice office, attention to us as patients was very good.
KEITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Baron is always helpful, concerned, thorough and pleasant.
EMILIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Good
NICHOLAS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always good
CHARLENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Superior Dermatolgist. She knows what she is doing.
SHIRLEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I love Dr. Barons warm manner. She’s a lovely Dr. who takes good care of my skin.
GREGORY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Been going to Dr. Baron for years and years. She is the best
ROBIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Amazing!!!
KATHERINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Efficient, friendly, effective.
BAHRAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Professional and friendly care.
ANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very knowledgeable, very friendly and very caring care.
SON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I feel that Dr Jennifer Baron is an excellent dermatologist who knows about skin and the anatomy of face and neck skin. When she says something you should listen to than your skin would look great in due time. Thanks.