Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Very helpful
JEFFREY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Knowledgeable and professional
JULIEANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Excellent in every way. I’m always so pleased with the results. Dr Baron is a star.
LILY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
We have been with her many years , she is amazing Dr , very professional and knowledgeable .
BRONWEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
I've had a great experience both times I've been here for microneeedling w/PRP, and I want to make it a regular. Dr. Baron is knowledgeable and does great work. She's also very kind and thoughtful and it's always a positive experience to talk to her.
WENDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
The best!!!
INDIANA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Barron is an incredible Dermathologist. Best at everything she does. Great bedside manners, inspires confidence. One can barely notice scars after the surgery she performs. Very thorough and kind. Wish all doctors were like her. I’m confident and proud to be her patient . Many thanks to Dr. Barron.
INDIANA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Barron
JOE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Excellent!!!
SHARYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
I feel so lucky to have found a great dermatologist who is professional, smart and caring. She’s the best. The staff is wonderful as well.
Kandice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr Barron is the best. So friendly, which makes me feel comfortable I like that she explains as she goes through the visit/procedure. And professional, getting right to it.
CATHERINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
The service was great. My presence was acknowledged right away & within 5 minutes I was shown the exam room. Dr. Baron & staff were all professional & friendly.
BECKY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
This was my first visit and I was pleased with the office staff and Dr.Baron. She seems very knowledgeable and competent.
BRUCE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I’ve been a patient of Dr Barron for several years. I see her twice a year plus three MOHS surgeries with amazing results. Dr Barron. and her staff are very professional and pleasant. I highly recommend her.
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Great staff. Always a pleasant experience with great results
DIANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Doctor's Baron is incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend!
NORIKO Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Excellent Her personality is also great.
LINDA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Baron is one of the most compassionate physicians. I was having a very serious skin emergency and needed to see her immediately. Her staff was able to work me in to her very busy day. I would recommend her to everyone one I know. Thank you Dr Baron and your team for everything you do.
DEAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
The first adjective I want to use is my visit was very beneficial not to mention, pleasant, competent, and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Jennifer Barron. .
KURT P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Billing issues not brought to patients attention for over a year. Could have been resolved earlier and easy if patient had been notified