Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saturnina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
You doing super thanks
Maurice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Barron is bright, caring, tenacious and all in all a beautiful person. Rarely ever have I had better care in my 70+ years of life
Arlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Great experience.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
I do not have the opportunity to visit Dr. Baron, but when I do I am very grateful for her. She is compassionate, a great listener, and very knowledgeable. I have recommended her often to others. Love your practice and all your products.
Diana P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Infected cyst treated
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Wonderful
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
An animal bite to my finger which had become infected necessitated my asking for an emergency appointment. The appointment was granted immediately. I was given a thorough explanation of what was going on with my finger, and I received a prescription for two antibiotics in pill form. Much to my relief, the medication worked well. It was so nice to receive prompt attention and be given a prescription that quickly resolved the infection.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Great doctor and staff. So glad to have Dr. Baron as my dermatologist! The best!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very competent practitioner Calm, patient, helpful.
Verne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I always enjoy my visit with Jennifer I have complete confidence in her she is very professional and thorough
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Baron is always very nice and efficient. The staff is also very pleasant and my appointment was on time.
Tim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Baron is simply the best. Wish all my Dr's were like her.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Talked to my Internist this morning and he said that is exactly what I should be taking. Thank you.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very professional.
Lillian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very nice staff, Doctor knowledgeable and quick
Dean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Friendly, professional but too slow….. Of course I’m joking - you guys are incredibly efficient. I had two post appointment requests and within 30 seconds I had the proper medications in my hand. Highly recommend. Dean
Russ W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Baron’s 2009. My experience with Dr. Baron is consistently pleasant, productive and on time. The majority of my time is spent face to face with Dr Baron, not waiting in the reception area or exam room. When Dr. Baron enters the exam room with a warm greeting and genuine smile. Dr. Baron focuses 100% of her attention on you and whatever issue you are facing. Her staff is always upbeat and attentive. This review describes my experience for each and every appointment I have had with Dr. Baron since 2009. All the friends I have referred to Dr. Baron over the years would echo this review verbatim!
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Amazing ! Dr. Baron is a great doctor and a wonderful person. She brings the experience , the solution with lots of compassion and understanding . Simply the best !
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Knowledge , compassionate doctor
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
always an excellent experience.