Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
370 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Very caring especially the assistant Komman
RALPH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Annual exams of our skin is a must.
ALLEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Top quality doctor!
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Very professional
PETER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr Baron was very helpful and was on time.. Thanks
SHARYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Wonderful caring Doctor. Great communicator!
JOSEPH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Jennifer is always very kind, great listener, and knowledgeable about any questions that may arise. Our family has been going to her for many years and we all enjoy her professionalism and trust her!!
CARLOS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
The best !!
MARCO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Been going for years and she is always sympathetic to my anxiety as is all the staff. She is very knowledgeable and is always willing to answer questions and give advice. Highly recommend.
DEBRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr Baron always takes the time to explain . Great communication !
JON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
I'm very grateful for Dr Baron. Always a personal and comfortable experience.
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr Baron is reassuring and quickly and expertly dealt with my problem. I highly recommend her.
KATIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Great visit
ROBIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
She is amazing!
GORDON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr was thorough and helped me understand my issue and removed a few moles, my only critic is her waiting room runs on the long side.
GUSTAVO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
The process to schedule and follow up your appointment is smooth and efficient. Assuming that you’re on time, the waiting period is minimal. The delivery of service from Dr Baron and the support staff is what you expect. My annual check up is always an uneventful and great experience.
LYNN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. Baron and her staff are always friendly and make visiting so easy.
ALMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Estoy muy contenta de haber encontrado a la Dra. Jennifer y su equipo de trabajo. El láser que me ha estado realizando ha tenido excelentes resultados.
LONNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Dr Baron. Was great as usual and answered all my questions
GRADIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Excellent