Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SIERRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Love her!
JOSEPH O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Still haven’t got my medicine from you.
ALBERT I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Skin expert do gentle and kind. Thank you!
MARILYNN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr Baron and her assistant Kamun made my first experience with a Mohs Surgery (on my scalp) very comfortable and painless. I was pleased and surprised to not lose and hair! It is reassuring to know this Squamish Cell Cancerous growth is GONE!
ROGER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Best experience again! Dr Baron is kind, thoughtful, and caring. I look forward to my next appointment. Thank you. Roger
AMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Baron was highly competent and had a lovely bedside manner.
JILL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very good. Very nice staff and doctor gave great results!
DEBRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
No wait, friendly staff, clean environment, great doctor
NICOLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I appreciate that I feel Dr. Baron has my best interests when I’m in for an appointment. I don’t feel like she’s trying to sell me on anything I don’t need. She’ll give recommendations and explain the reason behind it. I also appreciate that she stands by her products, especially as they have her name on them. Her team is also very friendly!
JOYCE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Not only is Dr. Baron a wonderful, caring physician, but her staff is thoughtful, friendly and professional. I am reminded each time I go, how nice it feels to be well cared for.
JULIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
She has decided be some things for my face that helped to get rid of most of my rosacea.
CAROLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Baron and her staff are always so friendly and professional. I've recommended Dr. Baron to all my friends.
ALLEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Organized professional office. Skillful doctor and surgeon. I highly recommend Dr Baron.
THOMAS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Baron is a rock star, plain and simple.
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
She’s great. Makes you feel welcome and listens to your concerns.
Shruti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I came here for microneedling with PRP sessions and I must say results are great. My skin is glowing and is tighter. I also see improvement in my acne scars. Dr Baron also answers all your questions very patiently. I also tried the Retinol serum and moisturizer and I must say these are one of the best products I have tried.
LINDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I really enjoyed my experience at Dr Baron’s! She was so throughly professional and answered all my questions. Looking forward to a long term relationship with her! Kind Regards, Linda Kerin Garvey
JULIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
She’s genuinely nice and personable and makes you feel comfortable. First visit and I am going back to get a little something done for me. Cannot wait.
TIMOTHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr Baron and her staff are a pleasure to work with! I’ve already Refered my uncle to her and would highly recommend her to anyone!!!!
SEMEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Doctor Baron is the best!! We know her for many years, and she is a wonderful and knowledgeable doctor, very professional in moth surgeries and is very trustful. Recommend her to everyone who has skin issues. Thank you, Doctor, for your constant care!!