Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent
KENNETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Good.
YVONNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Great experience! Very fast and best receptionist!
CARLOS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The best
JOHN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Baron and team are gracious and prompt. I always appreciate their care.
CHRISTINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
I’ve been going to dr baron for over 15 years and love her!
Vickie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Everyone was kind, friendly and was a beautiful office with great art to enjoy! Dr. J was so warm mellow and friendly I look forward to seeing her again!!
MINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very good
LISA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very professional and thorough!
RALPH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Knowledgeable, Professional with a polite and capable team.
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very comfortable office setting & staff. It was nice to go in, which sounds like an odd thing to say for an appointment of any kind, but between the trust you can clearly identify in how the Dr (JB) and her team demonstrate leaving you feeling taken care of like a priority one my rate as a 5 star! Thank you!!
Evalina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Baron is a wonderful combination of technical excellence and an engaging and approachable manner.
Annette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
friendly front staff, efficient and respectful assistant, exceptional care from Dr. Baron
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
The appointment was seamless.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very professional and caring
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Baron is a great Dermatologist, always attentive to her patience needs.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Baton and staff are excellent. The entire experience was 5 star!
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
A little extra wait time but Dr Baron is worth the wait!
Lynn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I am so happy that Dr. Baron was able to quickly see my Mom for her skin cancer diagnosis!
Gustavo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Before my appointment I was reminded of my date/time. There was also a human follow up. Dr Baron saw me on time and discussed status. Staff ordered medicine directly to my local pharmacy. Outstanding overall experience.