Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

119 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amelie S.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Baron is very calming. Her demeanor and the way she talks is reassuring. She never made us feel silly for voicing concerns. She was very matter of the fact but in a very sweet and gentle way. This is important for us as my daughter is very shy at first, and she is why we came in. My daughter said Dr. Baron was really nice and she felt comfortable. Five stars!!
Adrianna B.
Submitted 02/19/22
She’s so professional and great person!!
David B.
Submitted 02/18/22
Always very satisfying And happy to refer Dr Baron MD
John K.
Submitted 02/18/22
Always the best experience ever with Dr Baron. Full Mohs nose replacement is completely undetectable. Friends say they can’t see any change in my face at all. I’m so thankful I went to her for my nose plastic surgery. John Kennedy
Benn C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very friendly & thorough. Takes time to listen and respond to my needs immediately. I have given he name to many friends and family.
Anna O.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very nice doctor and I had good experience as a patient.
Joseph B.
Submitted 02/17/22
My appointment with Dr. Baron exceeded my expectations…she spent much more time with me to help me understand what she felt what was causing my problem and was candid about what we can do to treat it as effectively as possible….she was more helpful and showed more concern than another Dr. who I had seen for the same issue.
Marilyn A M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Baron is easy to talk with and she listens to me as her patient.
Michelle M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Baron is an excellent Dermatologist! She listens very carefully to fully understand your needs and has provided me with support in multiple areas including skin rejuvenation ( she is the absolute best with Botox and BBL); hair loss ( PRP) and any other soon condition issue I've had over the last 10 years. Plus her staff is very supportive and well trained to help.
John V.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very clean and friendly office.
James R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very good
Sandra M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent experience from the moment I walk in to the moment I leave! Professioanl staff, warm and friendly. Very impressed with Dr. Barons expertise and knowledge plus her friendly demeanor. Very happy!!
John E.
Submitted 02/10/22
Addressed all of my concerns..staff was thorough..
Felix M.
Submitted 02/05/22
Professional, attentive, knowledgeable and effective
Allie U.
Submitted 01/25/22
I saw Dr. Baron for the first time today and greatly appreciated her kind and professional demeanor!
Victoria S.
Submitted 01/22/22
Service with a smile. Dr. Baron always takes the time to explain the science and technology behind what she’s doing and always seriously considers my questions.
Richard F.
Submitted 01/22/22
Fully inspected. Wry nice and polite. A great eye on the inspecting
Estelle L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Lengthy but she is the best of the best.
Carole E.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Baron has been our dermatologist for over 10 years & we couldn’t be more happy with the care she has given. We have required MOHS surgery & many other proactive procedures. Dr. Baron has provided us with superb care. We would not consider going to any other doctor for our skin care. Ken & Carole Eoff
Maria R.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Baron is the best dermatologist. She takes her time to make sure you are comfortable and get the best care. I wouldn’t go with anyone else. I am truly appreciative of her work.