Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
370 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACK C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Barron is Great, she talks with you, listens to your concerns and keeps you informed of what's going on!
DIANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Jennifer is an excellent doctor with a great personality. I had an issue with my skin after a surgery. She was very reassuring that things are healing as they should. While there her examine revealed another lipoma. It is very reassuring to have a doctor that provides very good care.
DOROTHY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Baron is very thorough and takes her time to explain available treatments and procedures to improve skin health and appearance. She treats you like a friend and is very personable. I highly recommend her.
BRIAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr Baron is very skilled at caring for your skin.
KATHERINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr. Baron and her staff were very helpful and very nice
BRIAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
My first visit...wait time to see doctor Baron was minimal and doctor and staff were great.
ROBIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
She’s amazing!
NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Great practice. Dr Baron explains everything thoroughly, I never felt rushed. No hard sell either!
JOEDEE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
She was rally professional, and knows how treat patients.
JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
The Dr. Is very gentle and reassuring at all times. We have gone to her for many years and would highly recommend her. The office staff is great and friendly
JOEDEE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very professional, really knows how to treat patients.
RACHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr Baron is fantastic! She is an expert in all things skin and is very empathetic. I recommend her to all of my friends and family. She’s one of the reasons my skin looks so great!
RICHARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Jennifer is very knowledgeable. She is patient and explained procedure. She is very caring. I know I am in good hands.
BENJAMIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Baron is a very knowledgeable and thorough physician. She is also very precise and careful with procedures and surgeries.
PAUL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Excellent, professional care. I have and will continue to highly recommend Dr. Baron!
SHELLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr Baron is simply the best
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Outstanding service!
NORMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr Baron is always responsive to my needs. Office staff is courteous. Office is clean.
ADENA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Barron was very helpful and provided a lot of value for my appointment. Only negative was the wait time, but was worth it.
STEPHANIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Great staff. Doctor made me feel entirely comfortable and listened to what I had to say.