Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Caring , Excellent..
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Felt I got what I came for plus more! Everyone was helpful, warm and informative. Thank you!!
Peter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Friendly, efficient and Medically sound.. Thanks
Zerelda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Every one is efficient , polite and thorough when taking history.
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Prompt and efficient
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Kind staff. Overall great experience.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Always great to relate with Dr Baron, she has total recall on patient history
Barry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good experience. Always professional!
Guadalupe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
They are very nice and they made me feel very comfortable and I’m very happy with the results
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Baron is GREAT !
Daniel S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent
Arthur Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Professional. Comprehensive. Friendly.
Felix M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Professional service
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
The visit was non stressful and very efficient .
Joyce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Baron is always smart, professional, and pleasant. Her staff is the nicest staff in a medical office that I have dealt with in years.
Russell J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
It was a busy day and Dr. Baron was behind schedule, but I was very satisfied with our consultation.
Ararat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Jennifer Baron is amazing and very knowledgeable. She took her time and answered all my questions!!
Ararat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great experience Dr Baron answered all my questions!!
Janani S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
The appointments could be handled better based on the prior appointments and a cut-off based on the duration of each type of treatment. Although I booked an appointment. I had to wait atleast an hour, both the times before addressing my case. But otherwise, all in all a good experience.
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I have been going to Dr. Baron for several years. It is always a good experience. She is very knowledgeable and also very patient with me. She listens to my concerns and I have the greatest confidence in her. I recommend Dr. Baron.