Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
328 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUARNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Very pleasant and knowledgeable!
HERMINIO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Súper bien
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr Jennifer Baron and her staff are awesome. They listen and help you be the healthiest person in your skin!! Appreciate their professionalism and being there for your and your health. Easy to have conversations and get plan to get rid of and keep your skin clear and healthy.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very positive! Dr Baron is the consummate professional and her staff are all very kind, caring and professional.
JEANNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Just waited quite awhile to see Dr
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr. Baron explained to me the procedure before she applied the filler in my upper lip. I was a little nervous about the injections but I felt better after we talked. She is very nice as well as her staff. Highly recommend her!
BECKY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr.Baron was warm friendly kind and very professional. I have already recommended her to a friend
NICHOLAS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr Baron is the best, as well as her staff.
JOSEPH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Simple & direct. Asked the appropriate questions, gave advice and offered solutions.
JACK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Great results and amazing service.
MARIBET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Nice, caring doctor. Had great information about skin care. Offered different options for some skin procedures I was interested in. Provide recommendation for daily skin products.
ROSAINE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Always friendly and listens to my concerns.
GREGORY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Pleasant staff, courteous and thorough exam.
CRISTINA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr Baron is very knowledgeable, kind & caring. I like her philosophy towards anti-aging and skincare treatments. I have already recommended her to my friends!
PAMELA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Best service ever..The office staff along with Dr. Baron are very attentive and caring.
STEPHEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr baron is very skilled and knowledgeable and always with a good and caring demeanor.
JOSEPH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Very good except still haven’t received notification from CVS that my prescription is ready.
JONET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Such a wonderful experience as always as Dr Baron addresses every need with professionalism, excellent knowledge and care with a calming disposition.
ANNE-MARIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Great experience
KEVIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Baron gave me plenty of time and excellent medical advice.