Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

119 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Such a welcoming and comfortable atmosphere and feeling from all the staff and Dr. Baron proves you can trust her opinion and treatments.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Baron is always professional and efficient. This visit she froze some age spots on my face. Additionally, she discussed and checked the the successful regrowth of hair on the front of my scalp.
Robert J.
Submitted 12/31/21
Love Dr. Jen! First class person and doctor. Feel very heard and taken care of when I see her. Kept my current insurance just to be able to continue to see her.
John L.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very pleasant and well organized. Took me in on time.
Paulette B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very professional & courteous.
Daniel N.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Baron & her staff are always attentive to my needs & there’s never a long wait once you arrive for your appointment.
Pamela H.
Submitted 12/22/21
The staff at the front desk were very nice and acknowledged the patients right away. Dr. Baron is a compassionate, knowledgeable Dermatologist. Been going to her for years.
KHALIL F.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Baron is the mist knowledgeable and caring dermatologist whom I have seen. By the way, I am a patient and a physician.
Robert C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Baron is professional and attentive. It's always a pleasure to meet with her.
George D.
Submitted 12/17/21
Professional, friendly and thorough!
Sandra P.
Submitted 12/16/21
Efficient staff, friendly and courteous, short waiting time⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kay G.
Submitted 12/09/21
Receptionist-great Nurse-great Doctor- great. Only issue was lengthy wait until I actually saw the doctor
Alberto M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Best in town. Has been my go to clinic for my family for many years. I say best in town!
Russ W.
Submitted 11/20/21
Pleasant, efficient and seamless.
Gregory S.
Submitted 11/18/21
I have been going to Dr. Baron for years now. She has done mohs surgery on me as well as other skin related procedures. She truly is the best of the best.
Anne B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Professional and very caring doctor and staff. No waiting and no delays. A+++
Walter G.
Submitted 11/11/21
5
Koki S.
Submitted 11/04/21
My visit with Dr. Baron was a great experience. During my visit, she explained the procedure to me very clearly in the beginning, ensuring I felt comfortable and well informed. Very professional, skilled, and fun to talk to! Would recommend!
Saturnina F.
Submitted 11/03/21
You doing super thanks
Maurice T.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Barron is bright, caring, tenacious and all in all a beautiful person. Rarely ever have I had better care in my 70+ years of life