Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
414 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 414 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARASH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Dr Baron is truly an amazing dermatologist with an amazing team of staff. Hands down the best service and most efficient. Thanks for the great work!
JENNIFER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Great and thorough care.
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
She is the best. Always unbelievable treatment.
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Everything was great
JOANNE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Excellent medical service and expertise. Excellent and knowledgeable front desk staff. The wait on this particular day was an hour, so maybe some less aggressive appointment scheduling would be a good idea.
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Baron is the only dermatologist I will go to for all of my skincare needs. She has performed 2 MOHS on my face and I couldn't be happier with the results. So far I've tried 3 products from her skincare line and they are quite effective.
JOAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Always enjoy talking with Dr. Baron . Her staff is very friendly .
MARTHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
.
LIZABETH Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I admit that I was a bit anxious. Appreciate Dr Baron’s friendly smile and calmness as she did my annual head-to-toe skin check. She freeze dried the keratosis in front of my ear and on my back. I was good to go. No worries; glad I am under her health care.
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr. Baron is terrific!
GEOFF L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Knowledgeable and comfortable to talk to. Excellent experience.
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Jennifer took the time to address my concerns and needs. She didn’t make me feel hurried to rush out the door as I’m sure she had other patients as well. It took me 6 months to book this appointment and I’m glad I waited it out. She suggested products and regimen to help combat signs of aging.
STEVEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
I have seen Dr. Baron for two appointments. On both visits the interactions with Dr. Baron and the staff have been excellent! Thank you!
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very professional service!
CLAYTON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Excellent. The entire staff was very helpful . I truly appreciate how Dr Baron made me feel comfortable through the process Thank you
ANN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Always has time for questions. She kind gentle listens to concerns and provides quality cancer prevention care as well as cancer care.
EVELYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Yes I would like to show them that
BRUCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Pleasant, on time. Nearly invisible Mohs!
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
The best!
TONI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. Baron and the staff are very kind. Other than the long wait time before my appointment, the office was visit was very pleasant.