Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Completely satisfied every person in that place is awesome polite very resourceful thank you so much
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Good office experience.
Cristina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I really appreciate how her explanations were backed by research! I loved my experience here and look forward to working with Dr. Baron. :)
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Professional, kind and helpful.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very good.
Garth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Baron is excellent. Been seeing her for years and she is always a exceptional skin and Mohs surgeon.
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Very thorough
Glenn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
She is professional and has a good staff.
Hossein A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very Attentive, professional. She listens and answers all your questions.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr Baron has a breadth of Dermatology experience and can address any issue! I see her for everything from hair loss to aesthetics.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr.Baron is the best.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Extremely professional office team. Dr Barron puts patients at ease and explains every step of what she is doing. She is exceptionally good at what she does!
Sharyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
She was knowledgeable and efficient. No complaints here!
Canan A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I think Dr. Baron is great, all suggestions that she’s given has really helped clear up my skin and I do appreciate her help. My issues were that I showed up about 5 or so minutes early for my appointment and wasn’t seen until over an hour later. Normally that’s not a problem but I took time off work to come by and had to work on my laptop in the office but was still seen rather late. I get that the day was busy and Dr Baron was backed up but it’s an unfortunate experience for me and other people who were there waiting for a long time. Also, I had called the officr multiple times asking if Dr Baron could prescribe me an alternative to the betamethazome that I was taking since the steroid was making my skin develop acne, but each time I called there was just an update of the previous visit notes and no new prescription made. I had to revert back to using the betamethazone because my psoriasis was getting so bad. But as soon as I came in and spoke to dr Baron, she gave a prescription right away. I wish I could’ve gotten it over the phone earlier so that when I got stuck waiting for my appointment at the office, I could’ve rescheduled for another time to follow up with Dr Baron instead of having to wait over an hour to be seen.
Wayne L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Baron is very professional and knowledgeable. I look forward to helping me with my skin problem. My only concern was that I felt like she didn’t have much time for me. The outcome may not be different but It seemed like my visit was rushed.
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone in the office were very kind and helpful. Dr Baron has a very calming personality which makes the appointment easier for the patient to ask questions and relax. If need be I would go back to her in a heartbeat !
Johanna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Baron is a kind and caring Dermatologist I have been her patient for many years and i happen to be 90 yrs old Her products are excellent and Highly recommended
Jackie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Barron took the time to answer all my questions and explained some ways to protect my skin from the sun(including some lotion samples).
Luke S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Went Very amazing Thanks so much
Norma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great experience. Dr.Baron is a 5 star doctor. Office staff rates 5 stars also.