Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very professional service!
CLAYTON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Excellent. The entire staff was very helpful . I truly appreciate how Dr Baron made me feel comfortable through the process Thank you
ANN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Always has time for questions. She kind gentle listens to concerns and provides quality cancer prevention care as well as cancer care.
EVELYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Yes I would like to show them that
BRUCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Pleasant, on time. Nearly invisible Mohs!
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
The best!
TONI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. Baron and the staff are very kind. Other than the long wait time before my appointment, the office was visit was very pleasant.
KAREN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr Baron is great, However I waited 1 hour and 20 minutes to be seen
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
There are not enough words to describe Dr. Baron’s personal & professional care for you as her patient. Outstanding is the first term I think about…a caring member of your family is another description. You have found the very best in Dr. Baron. You don’t have to look any further for care!
PEGGY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
I had Botox injections on my upper lip, which soften the lines that were appearing. I’m very happy with the way it turned out. Thank you very much Dr. Baron.
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
As always excellent treatment
JOAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Very caring especially the assistant Komman
RALPH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Annual exams of our skin is a must.
ALLEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Top quality doctor!
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Very professional
PETER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr Baron was very helpful and was on time.. Thanks
SHARYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Wonderful caring Doctor. Great communicator!
JOSEPH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Jennifer is always very kind, great listener, and knowledgeable about any questions that may arise. Our family has been going to her for many years and we all enjoy her professionalism and trust her!!
CARLOS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
The best !!
MARCO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Been going for years and she is always sympathetic to my anxiety as is all the staff. She is very knowledgeable and is always willing to answer questions and give advice. Highly recommend.