Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
387 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUANITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Baron is consummate professional, providing quality care, that leads to positive outcomes.
RUSSELL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Exceptional Dermatological Care by Dr. Jennifer Baron Dr. Jennifer Baron, my dermatologist and Mohs surgeon for a decade, is the epitome of professionalism and medical expertise. She provides top-notch care using state-of-the-art equipment, with an empathetic approach to pain management that makes every procedure less daunting. Her friendly staff complement her warm demeanor, making every visit reassuring. With her at the helm, even my entire family's dermatological health is well taken care of. Friends I've referred are equally satisfied, underscoring Dr. Baron's effectiveness and compassionate care. Without reservation, she earns my highest recommendation.
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Baron is fantastic, as is the entire office staff.
WILLIAM F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Jennifer is a true pro. I have been a patient for over 15 years. Very happy with her knowledge, experience, and positive demeanor.
TIMOTHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
The doctor was very thorough and professional .
PAULA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Baron calmed my fears about my hair loss. Also, she gave me a thorough examination with information and advice on how to continue to care for my skin.
TERESA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
My appt was on time. Dr listened to my conversation and health problems. I liked the nice soft sheets to cover me..
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Extremely kind, knowledgeable, professional, compassionate & genuine with her patients. A very humble physician who is very thorough & competent.
ANDREA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Wonderfully kind, efficient, and helpful. Love our visits!
LUANNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Kind, friendly always with a smile. ilInterested in my concerns and ready to help.
LENORE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Excellent, personal and EXPERIENCED!
VIVEK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Dr Barron is a very good skin specialist and I appreciate her great work.
CARLOS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Excelente dermatóloga!!
CHERISH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very good. I got a diagnosis that other doctors could not provide. Information and directions very helpful. Doctor was friendly and helpful.
DANIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
The hair stuff works. Most stuff be a scam/overpriced. This place was quite the opposite. Of course every doctor has options for you, some being more expensive than others, but Dr. Baron and her staff make the appointment seamless and welcoming; as opposed to other doctors who simply wish to gain, and their attempts at prescribing you random supplements that in the end increase your dependency along with the money that you/your insurance gives away to them. Thanks so much, Danny:)
GAYLYNN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
She is friendly knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. If you have questions about other health issues she is helpful and gives you recommendations of other physicians. I enjoy her and she is a very good dermatologist!
KALYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Good care
BARRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Always on time, professional and easy to communicate with.
VERONICA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Dr Baron has always been great! She has been my dermatologist for YEARS! Always honest and trustworthy. I always go with her recommendations and never been disappointed.
SUARNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Very pleasant and knowledgeable!