Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr Baron always takes the time to explain . Great communication !
JON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
I'm very grateful for Dr Baron. Always a personal and comfortable experience.
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr Baron is reassuring and quickly and expertly dealt with my problem. I highly recommend her.
KATIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Great visit
ROBIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
She is amazing!
GORDON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr was thorough and helped me understand my issue and removed a few moles, my only critic is her waiting room runs on the long side.
GUSTAVO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
The process to schedule and follow up your appointment is smooth and efficient. Assuming that you’re on time, the waiting period is minimal. The delivery of service from Dr Baron and the support staff is what you expect. My annual check up is always an uneventful and great experience.
LYNN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. Baron and her staff are always friendly and make visiting so easy.
ALMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Estoy muy contenta de haber encontrado a la Dra. Jennifer y su equipo de trabajo. El láser que me ha estado realizando ha tenido excelentes resultados.
LONNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Dr Baron. Was great as usual and answered all my questions
GRADIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Excellent
JACK C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Barron is Great, she talks with you, listens to your concerns and keeps you informed of what's going on!
DIANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Jennifer is an excellent doctor with a great personality. I had an issue with my skin after a surgery. She was very reassuring that things are healing as they should. While there her examine revealed another lipoma. It is very reassuring to have a doctor that provides very good care.
DOROTHY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Baron is very thorough and takes her time to explain available treatments and procedures to improve skin health and appearance. She treats you like a friend and is very personable. I highly recommend her.
BRIAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr Baron is very skilled at caring for your skin.
KATHERINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr. Baron and her staff were very helpful and very nice
BRIAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
My first visit...wait time to see doctor Baron was minimal and doctor and staff were great.
ROBIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
She’s amazing!
NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Great practice. Dr Baron explains everything thoroughly, I never felt rushed. No hard sell either!
JOEDEE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
She was rally professional, and knows how treat patients.