Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Semen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent and professional doctor! Takes great care of your problems. Highly apprecite her!! Thank you! Recommend to everyone!
Teresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Was happy to be able to have my care on time. Office personnel were very friendly and accommodating. I already gave a recommendation to a friend.
Michele F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very gentle when doing biopsy! Answered all my questions.
Julie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Baron is a very kind and knowledgeable doctor. I would highly recommend her.
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Thank you!
Claudia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Having seen Dr. Baron several times over a period of years, I appreciate that she takes the time to listen, asks questions, then provides the care that is needed. Her office is both friendly and professional.
Barry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Always a good experience.
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Kaiser Dermatologist wasn’t able to get the job done so I saw Dr. Baron and she was amazing. No more Kaiser Dermatology for me. I also bought an adorable hat!
Manuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Cordial and efficient.
Zerelda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
No waiting Friendly Answers all my questions
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent.
Loreen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Staff is very welcoming & helpful. Dr Baron explains procedures very well, is professional, competent and kind.
Grace J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Great staff and treatment by Dr. Baron!
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Always I receive a thorough explanation of my health issue and a comprehensive plan of how to treat it. It is a pleasure to visit the office and enjoy the lovely nature photos on the walls.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Had a very nice experience. No waiting and efficient. Dr. Baron answered all my questions.
Robert P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Routine check up. Quick, efficient. Pleasant experience.
Maurice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
She is amazing. Very caring, smart and knowledgeable beyond belief
Allison P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Baron is knowledgeable, kind, caring and amazing!
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Always excellent
Kathryn C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
I had a chemical peel and minor mole removal. Dr Barone was very informative about every step of the procedure. The office is immaculate and well appointed. Overall it was a comfortable experience. I felt I was in very good hands with Dr. Baron. She is top notch In my opinion. I trust her completely. The only drawback was the availability of written or online instructions of how to care for your skin the few days following the procedure. There were verbal instructions but it would have been nice to have something to refer to in the days following the procedure . I also purchased products whose use was verbally explained but again it would have been nice to have something to refer to at home. It is a busy office area so standing at the counter receiving verbal instructions can be challenging.