Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
The Dr. Is very gentle and reassuring at all times. We have gone to her for many years and would highly recommend her. The office staff is great and friendly
JOEDEE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very professional, really knows how to treat patients.
RACHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr Baron is fantastic! She is an expert in all things skin and is very empathetic. I recommend her to all of my friends and family. She’s one of the reasons my skin looks so great!
RICHARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Jennifer is very knowledgeable. She is patient and explained procedure. She is very caring. I know I am in good hands.
BENJAMIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Baron is a very knowledgeable and thorough physician. She is also very precise and careful with procedures and surgeries.
PAUL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Excellent, professional care. I have and will continue to highly recommend Dr. Baron!
SHELLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr Baron is simply the best
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Outstanding service!
NORMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr Baron is always responsive to my needs. Office staff is courteous. Office is clean.
ADENA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Barron was very helpful and provided a lot of value for my appointment. Only negative was the wait time, but was worth it.
STEPHANIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Great staff. Doctor made me feel entirely comfortable and listened to what I had to say.
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Excellent! What is the name of the med you were going to give me for my insect bite? Pat
KELLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Efficient office and Doctor Baron was attentive to my issues
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Very good. Glad the cyst is gone
JUANITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Baron is consummate professional, providing quality care, that leads to positive outcomes.
RUSSELL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Exceptional Dermatological Care by Dr. Jennifer Baron Dr. Jennifer Baron, my dermatologist and Mohs surgeon for a decade, is the epitome of professionalism and medical expertise. She provides top-notch care using state-of-the-art equipment, with an empathetic approach to pain management that makes every procedure less daunting. Her friendly staff complement her warm demeanor, making every visit reassuring. With her at the helm, even my entire family's dermatological health is well taken care of. Friends I've referred are equally satisfied, underscoring Dr. Baron's effectiveness and compassionate care. Without reservation, she earns my highest recommendation.
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Baron is fantastic, as is the entire office staff.
WILLIAM F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Jennifer is a true pro. I have been a patient for over 15 years. Very happy with her knowledge, experience, and positive demeanor.
TIMOTHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
The doctor was very thorough and professional .
PAULA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Baron calmed my fears about my hair loss. Also, she gave me a thorough examination with information and advice on how to continue to care for my skin.