Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
414 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 414 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERISH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very good. I got a diagnosis that other doctors could not provide. Information and directions very helpful. Doctor was friendly and helpful.
DANIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
The hair stuff works. Most stuff be a scam/overpriced. This place was quite the opposite. Of course every doctor has options for you, some being more expensive than others, but Dr. Baron and her staff make the appointment seamless and welcoming; as opposed to other doctors who simply wish to gain, and their attempts at prescribing you random supplements that in the end increase your dependency along with the money that you/your insurance gives away to them. Thanks so much, Danny:)
GAYLYNN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
She is friendly knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. If you have questions about other health issues she is helpful and gives you recommendations of other physicians. I enjoy her and she is a very good dermatologist!
KALYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Good care
BARRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Always on time, professional and easy to communicate with.
VERONICA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Dr Baron has always been great! She has been my dermatologist for YEARS! Always honest and trustworthy. I always go with her recommendations and never been disappointed.
SUARNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Very pleasant and knowledgeable!
HERMINIO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Súper bien
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr Jennifer Baron and her staff are awesome. They listen and help you be the healthiest person in your skin!! Appreciate their professionalism and being there for your and your health. Easy to have conversations and get plan to get rid of and keep your skin clear and healthy.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very positive! Dr Baron is the consummate professional and her staff are all very kind, caring and professional.
JEANNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Just waited quite awhile to see Dr
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr. Baron explained to me the procedure before she applied the filler in my upper lip. I was a little nervous about the injections but I felt better after we talked. She is very nice as well as her staff. Highly recommend her!
BECKY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr.Baron was warm friendly kind and very professional. I have already recommended her to a friend
NICHOLAS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr Baron is the best, as well as her staff.
JOSEPH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Simple & direct. Asked the appropriate questions, gave advice and offered solutions.
JACK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Great results and amazing service.
MARIBET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Nice, caring doctor. Had great information about skin care. Offered different options for some skin procedures I was interested in. Provide recommendation for daily skin products.
ROSAINE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Always friendly and listens to my concerns.
GREGORY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Pleasant staff, courteous and thorough exam.
CRISTINA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr Baron is very knowledgeable, kind & caring. I like her philosophy towards anti-aging and skincare treatments. I have already recommended her to my friends!