Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brent R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone I met while there was friendly and professional.
Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Wonderful
Clayton G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Superior office staff that really cares for us. The Dr is a great listener . I always feel she will provide the very best medical care to me. I always give her the highest recommendation possible
Earl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Baron and her staff are super well trained. Office runs great on time and understands patients needs
Victoria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Great team, punctual, very thoughtful attitude towards the patient, a lot of patience for answering questions.
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Thank you for fitting me in for an appointment soon to take care of a spot on my scalp.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very good. I'm healing nicely.
Marilynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Baron was comprehensive and efficient in her exam. I was very pleased that she immediately took care of some skin problems and gave me options for others. She is affordable and conservative compared to a "well-known" local skin care center.
Victoria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Baron is always so kind and makes feel very comfortable at my visits.
Jan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Professional and thorough. I received the connection and reassurance I came for, and left feeling relieved and glad I’ll be seeing Dr. Baron again come September. Her office staff is great too, friendly and knowledgeable, helping to make my appointment a comfortable experience. Very grateful.
Dana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Positive and friendly!
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Baron is the best. I have gone to her many years and have referred many people. Compassionate, knowledgeable, and kind. ♥️
Joseph O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
It was good.
Marlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
5 STARS Best Trusted Personable
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Staff is excellent and Dr. Baron is also excellent. She listened to all my issues and was very knowledgeable and I could tell that she is competent and I will have great results.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Baron is a very COMPETENT AND THOROUGH Dermatologist who frequently goes "out of her way" to perform due-diligence for her patients' treatment. My wife and I have been treated by Dr. Baron since October 2009 and continue to go to her because of the quality attention-and-care that she delivers. If your visit requires more treatment-time than originally scheduled, Dr. Baron will NOT cut your visit "short" but, instead, will commit the additional treatment time that she deems necessary to "do it right"...SFB...2MAR22.
Lori J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Procedure went well Dr. Baron explained the procedure and continued to check on me throughout it.
KAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Baron’s is a very professional, knowledgeable and caring Dr. She performed successful Mohs surgery on me 3 years ago.
Amelie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Baron is very calming. Her demeanor and the way she talks is reassuring. She never made us feel silly for voicing concerns. She was very matter of the fact but in a very sweet and gentle way. This is important for us as my daughter is very shy at first, and she is why we came in. My daughter said Dr. Baron was really nice and she felt comfortable. Five stars!!
Adrianna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
She’s so professional and great person!!