Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Always very satisfying And happy to refer Dr Baron MD
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Always the best experience ever with Dr Baron. Full Mohs nose replacement is completely undetectable. Friends say they can’t see any change in my face at all. I’m so thankful I went to her for my nose plastic surgery. John Kennedy
Benn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very friendly & thorough. Takes time to listen and respond to my needs immediately. I have given he name to many friends and family.
Anna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very nice doctor and I had good experience as a patient.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
My appointment with Dr. Baron exceeded my expectations…she spent much more time with me to help me understand what she felt what was causing my problem and was candid about what we can do to treat it as effectively as possible….she was more helpful and showed more concern than another Dr. who I had seen for the same issue.
Marilyn A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Baron is easy to talk with and she listens to me as her patient.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Baron is an excellent Dermatologist! She listens very carefully to fully understand your needs and has provided me with support in multiple areas including skin rejuvenation ( she is the absolute best with Botox and BBL); hair loss ( PRP) and any other soon condition issue I've had over the last 10 years. Plus her staff is very supportive and well trained to help.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very clean and friendly office.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very good
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent experience from the moment I walk in to the moment I leave! Professioanl staff, warm and friendly. Very impressed with Dr. Barons expertise and knowledge plus her friendly demeanor. Very happy!!
John E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Addressed all of my concerns..staff was thorough..
Felix M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Professional, attentive, knowledgeable and effective
Allie U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I saw Dr. Baron for the first time today and greatly appreciated her kind and professional demeanor!
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Service with a smile. Dr. Baron always takes the time to explain the science and technology behind what she’s doing and always seriously considers my questions.
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Fully inspected. Wry nice and polite. A great eye on the inspecting
Estelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Lengthy but she is the best of the best.
Carole E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Baron has been our dermatologist for over 10 years & we couldn’t be more happy with the care she has given. We have required MOHS surgery & many other proactive procedures. Dr. Baron has provided us with superb care. We would not consider going to any other doctor for our skin care. Ken & Carole Eoff
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Baron is the best dermatologist. She takes her time to make sure you are comfortable and get the best care. I wouldn’t go with anyone else. I am truly appreciative of her work.
Wendy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Such a welcoming and comfortable atmosphere and feeling from all the staff and Dr. Baron proves you can trust her opinion and treatments.
Cynthia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Baron is always professional and efficient. This visit she froze some age spots on my face. Additionally, she discussed and checked the the successful regrowth of hair on the front of my scalp.