Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jennifer A Baron, M.D. -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jennifer A Baron, M.D.

Board Certified Dermatologist & Mohs Micrographic Surgeon located in The Rose Garden, San Jose, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
404 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer A Baron always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARITA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Dr Baron is fabulous
JOHN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Baron is skilled and attentive. Her team members are gracious. I’m very satisfied with my care and recommend her practice.
RUSS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
COMPETENT, EFFICIENT, COMPASSIONATE Dr Barron’s staff is always friendly, organized and efficient. Dr Barron is so skilled and knowledgeable in all areas of dermatology. Over the 13 years I’ve been seeing Dr Barron she has performed various types of surgery on me and I never felt a thing. All my family sees Dr Barron and we have referred countless friends as well. She is competent, efficient and compassionate.
JEFFREY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Having an issue and they got me in right away with what i needed!
KEVIN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr Baron is always kind, caring and professional.
JILL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Professional courteous staff Dr. Baron works carefully and created the results I requested.
ANNE-MARIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great front office. Dr. Baron has an excellent bedside manner.
CAROLYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
It was very good. Staff professional and courteous. Office looks great
JOHANNA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr Jennifer Baron is a very professional and knowlegeable Dermatologist and above all is very kind and caring I feel very comfortable going to her office My skin is doing so much better Johanna
RYAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Nervous about visiting a dermatologist for the first time, but Dr. Baron made me feel at ease and addressed all of my concerns. Great experience!
TONY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great doctor and staff
JUDITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
It was good as usual. My only question is why when I’ve been coming every 6 months (except this time due to you cancelling my appointment and then not getting another till quite late) did the scheduler insist on making my appointment for a year later? I’ve had basal cell carcinoma in the past and have extensive damage due to lifeguarding in the days before sun screens!
TODD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Great doctor, great staff. I totally trust Dr Baron
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Fast and efficient
KATHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Always professional and courteous.
MAIKE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
.
DIANNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great visit as always. Dr Baron is friendly, competent and concerned. She has great ideas. Nice office. Good staff.
JAY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Can't say enough good about Dr. Baron. She's energetic and attentive. She's very thorough in her exams and provides good, understandable feedback. She's gives great advice and avoids the typical upsell. I highly recommend her to anyone with dermatology questions or issues.
IRENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very responsive and caring.
MARY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Baron is very knowledgeable in her field and makes you feel very comfortable, like family ☺️